Meet Patsy – ArmsWideOpen

Posted: December 28, 2012 in Pages that Inspire

We all have moments where you wonder what the heck happened to my motivation and if you find it, please return it kind of days.  And some days it’s hard to push through workouts or to even start one.

So all week I am looking for pages and featuring pages to share what motivates and pushes them through the tough times.

So meet Patsy from ArmsWideOpen.  Love her page. She’s such a gentle lady who has such a supportive page. And here is how she gets through:

“Actually, my driving force is everyone else. Every day that I DON’T do
something, I feel like I am letting my followers down. They are my
inspiration and motivation, my support and my enthusiasm. They are the
most awesome people on facebook!!”

I had the pleasure of being in her Wall Sit challenge group (but unfortunately I got overwhelmed this season) – but she did a fantastic job of being supportive.

She also offers two closed groups on her page : Firecracker4000 Booty Beauties (LOVE this name!) and a We’re Losin’ It group.

Patsy will also be featured this week for sharing her weight loss joureny story! Thanks Patsy! xoxox

ArmsWideOpen

Leave a comment